Intento

Intento Webinar

The Enterprise Machine Translation Playbook 2022/2023

Learn MT best practices from Nike, Stripe, GAP, Procore, NetApp, Wish, AstraZeneca and Esri as they share their biggest takeaways from 2022 and plans for 2023.

 

Save your seat now!

Speakers
Date
Tuesday, December 13
Time
1:00pm–3:00pm ET
10:00am–12:00pm PT
7:00pm–9:00pm CET
Place
Online
Price
Free
Place
Online
Price
Free
Reflect on a banner year in Machine Translation
This 2-hour webinar will mix real-life customer stories with deep dives into MT ROI, machine voice, the expanding role of loc teams, and centralization vs. sharing. We’ll also look at MT as a force for inclusivity and accessibility when thinking about customer and employee experience.
What you'll learn:
  • Major developments in MT over the past year
  • The latest on pre-processing and automated post-editing
  • MT trends going into 2023
Speakers
Zach Duncan

Localization Program Manager
Stripe

Jonathan Turpin
Localization Team Lead
Esri
Pascale Tremblay
Director of Localization
Gap
James Hom
Sr. Manager, Shared Infrastructure Systems
NetApp
Brock Hansen
Globalization Programs and Solutions Manager
Wish
Jon Ritzdorf
Sr. Manager, Global Content Solutions
Procore
Theresa Heim-Stohler
Sr. Ops. Manager, Localization + Vendor Management
Nike
Christos Makropoulos
Global IT Training and Language Services Lead
AstraZeneca